Find the very latest releases from David C Cook right here in our New Release Catalogs. Order forms for curriculum are provided to assist in ordering online, through a David C Cook reseller or with one of our Ministry Consultants.

New Releases in Books and Resources

Spring 2019 Releases

Spring 2019 Releases

Titles releasing January 1, to May 31, 2019. 28 pages.

View Online (best)
Download PDF

Fall 2018 Releases

Titles releasing September 1, to December 31, 2018. 28 pages.

View Online (best)
Download PDF

Summer 2018 Releases

Titles releasing June 1, to August 31, 2018. 24 pages.

View Online (best)
Download PDF

Curriculum and Resources

Children’s Ministry Look Book 2018-2019

Your guide to all David C Cook children’s curriculum and new resources. Includes articles by Kidmin experts on a variety of ministry topics. 116 pages.

View Online

Children’s Ministry Resource Guide

See our collection of resources that will enhance your children’s ministry. 24 pages.

View Online

Quarterly Curriculum Order Forms

David C Cook Curriculum Order forms

Sales Representation – Ministry & Church

REPRESENTATIVE PHONE EMAIL REPRESENTATIVE FOR:
Anita Johnson 800-323-7543 x3086 anita.johnson@davidccook.com AL, IL, OH
Danielle Clifton 800-323-7543 x3085 danielle.clifton@davidccook.com CT, IN, TN, WV
Diane Maples 800-323-7543 x3274 diane.maples@davidccook.com CO, GA, VA
Marina Castro 800-323-7543 x3088 marina.castro@davidccook.com AK, CA, DE, HI, ID, MN, MT, NV, OK, OR, UT, WA, WY, Guam, Military
Melissa Morris 800-323-7543 x3094 melissa.morris@davidccook.com KY, NJ, PA, MA, NH, RI, VT
Michael Sullivan 800-323-7543 x3628 michael.sullivan@davidccook.com FL, TX
Paul Flodquist 800-323-7543 x3089 paul.flodquist@davidccook.com LA, MI, MO, MS, NE, WI, KS
Susan Holland 800-323-7543 x3093 susan.holland@davidccook.com NC, NY, DC
Tammy Kemper 800-323-7543 x3630 tammy.kemper@davidccook.com AR, AZ, IA, MD, ME, ND, NM, SC, SD
Susan McPherson 800-323-7543 x3080 susan.mcpherson@davidccook.com Parachurch Ministries

Sales Representation – Trade

ABridge International – U.S. AND INTERNATIONAL (excluding Canada)
Phone: 805.642.2742
Email: info@abridgeinternational.com
Website: www.abridgeinternational.com

Parasource – Canada
Phone: 800.263.2664
Fax: 800.461.8575
Email: custserv@parasource.com
Web: www.parasource.com