To allow our staff to fully celebrate the Christmas season with family and friends, the David C Cook and Integrity Music offices will be closed beginning end of business day on Friday, December 22nd and reopening on Tuesday, January 2nd. All orders received after December 18th will begin shipping after we reopen on January 2nd, 2024.

Come Back to God

  • Lisa Whittle

Letting Go of What’s Keeping You from Soul Revival.

Share the book!

Including video content with every session, this unique six-week Bible study shows readers how surrendering to God above all else brings about the renewed spiritual vitality they crave.

Our souls long for less of us and more of God. For less of this broken world and more of Jesus’ abundant life. For revival.

The teaching videos and Bible study lessons in Come Back to God help us move from spiritual boredom to spiritual breakthrough. Lisa Whittle’s trusted voice offers biblical wisdom from her own journey as she explores what we can do when we:

  • Want to be productive, joyful, and useful for God’s kingdom, but we feel stuck
  • Are tired of wrestling with the same things we’ve wrestled with for so long
  • Need to remember that God is bigger than our fears, our weaknesses, and our chaos
  • Want to let go of our need for control, approval, and comfort and find true freedom

A companion to Lisa’s newly revised trade title, I Want God, this life-changing study is designed for individuals or groups who want to be all-in for the God who is all-in for them.

Preorder Now:

About the Author:

Lisa Whittle is the author of several books, including Your God Knows, I Want God, The Hard Good, and Jesus Over Everything. She is the founder of the online communities Ministry Strong and Called Creatives, as well as the host of the popular Jesus Over Everything podcast. Lisa and her family live in North Carolina.


We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info »