Everyone on our executive team and board of trustees is dedicated to serving the Church. They guide the integration of technology and innovation while ensuring the alignment and advancement of our mission objectives.


Interim Chief Executive Officer

Scott Miller

President, Integrity Music

Jonathan Brown

Executive Vice President, Learning Resources Group

Chadd Miller

Board of Trustees

Lori Bethran

Ronald N. Cerny

Tiffany A. Dunn

Beth Guckenberger

Robert L. Head, PhD

Denny Johnson

Joseph (Joe) Koch

Greg Lucid

David Metcalf II, PhD

Todd Rankin

John N. Richardson, Jr.

David Rogers, PhD

John Rote