To allow our staff to fully celebrate the Christmas season with family and friends, the David C Cook and Integrity Music offices will be closed beginning end of business day on Friday, December 22nd and reopening on Tuesday, January 2nd. All orders received after December 18th will begin shipping after we reopen on January 2nd, 2024.

Becoming New

  • Warren W. Wiersbe
  • Dan Jacobsen

A 100-Day Journey of Transformation through God’s Word

Share the book!

With theme-based daily readings focused on spiritual transformation, this all-new devotional curated by Warren Wiersbe’s grandson offers a 100-day journey through Scripture, helping readers not only understand God’s Word but live it out in the power of the Holy Spirit.

A transformative journey through the arc of Scripture, Becoming New invites us to experience a deepened connection to God’s Word, a greater sense of purpose, and a stronger relationship with the Holy Spirit.

A beloved Bible teacher known for his BE series and numerous other books, Warren Wiersbe was passionate about God’s Word. Now, in this previously unpublished devotional, Wiersbe calls Christians to “become new” in their relationship with God.

With daily, themed Scripture passages, reflections and commentary from Wiersbe, and thought-provoking application questions, Becoming New offers an accessible 100-day experience of spiritual growth. Becoming New is ideal for those seeking profound, lasting change, as Wiersbe’s contagious love for the Bible inspires us day by day to draw closer to God and then share this joy with others.


Buy Now:

About the Author:

Dan Jacobsen, shares the same passion for studying and teaching the Bible as his grandfather, Warren W. Wiersbe. Having served in pastoral ministry for over fifteen years, Dan is currently a lead pastor at Heartland Community Church near Kansas City and editor of Becoming New.

Dr. Warren W. Wiersbe (1929–2019) was an internationally known Bible teacher, author, and conference speaker. He served as the pastor of Moody Church in Chicago from 1971 to 1978. In his lifetime, Dr. Wiersbe wrote over 170 books—including the popular BE series, which has sold over four million copies. Dr. Wiersbe was awarded the Gold Medallion Lifetime Achievement by the Evangelical Christian Publishers Association (ECPA). His writing will impact generations to come.

We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info »