Trade Resellers

Thank you for your partnership in the Gospel.  It’s a joy to serve alongside you as we go and make disciples of all nations.

Sales – United States

Curriculum

Garrison Summers
Phone: 800.323.7543  x3213
Email: garrison.summers@davidccook.org
Website: DavidCCook.org

Books and Resources

Renae Schultz
Phone: 805.642.2742
Email: abridge@davidccook.org
Website: www.abridgeinternational.com

Sales – Canada

Parasource
Phone: 800.263.2664
Fax: 800.461.8575
Email: custserv@parasource.com
Web: www.parasource.com

Sales – International

ABridge International
Bill Schultz
Phone: +1 805.642.2742
Email: info@abridgeinternational.com
Website: www.abridgeinternational.com

International Distributors

Australia
Company: Koorong Books Pty Limited
Contact: Chris Hardy
Tel: +61 2 98574477
Email: chris.h@koorong.com.au
Website: www.koorong.com

Bahamas
Company: Logos Bookstore
Contact: Ricardo Munroe
Tel: +1 242-394-7040
Email: rmunroe@logosbahamas.com
Website: site.booksite.com/2806

Barbados
Company: CLC Barbados
Contact: Wilbur Willie Charles
Tel: +1 246-622-5630
Email: clcbarbados@gmail.com
Website: www.facebook.com/clcbookstorebarbados/

Ghana
Company: Challenge Enterprises Of Ghana
Contact: Immanuel Kofi Agamah
Tel: 233-21-222437
Email: ceg@africaonline.com.gh
Website: www.ceghana.com

India
Company: OM Books
Contact: Bhagirathi Tashna
Tel: +91 40 40307540
Email: Bhagirathi.Tashna@ombooks.org
Website: www.christianstore.in

Indonesia
Company: Pt Gratia Prima Indonesia
Contact: Gratia Krismiati
Tel: 0812-9507-2436
Email: gratia@booksbeyond.co.id
Website: www.booksbeyond.co.id

Ireland
Company: Faith Missions Bookshop
Contact: Stephen Dundas
Tel: 01244 526 516
Email: stephen.dundas@fmbookshops.com
Website: faithmissionbookshops.com

Jamaica
Company: El Shaddai Christian Book and Gift Center
Contact: Jackie Chin-you
Tel: (480) 844-7111
Email: bodyandsoul0864@yahoo.com
Website: www.facebook.com/El-Shaddai-Christian-Bookstore-164447880276051/

Kenya
Company: Keswick Books & Gifts Ltd
Contact: Ephraim Gitonga
Tel: +254 20 2226047
Email: keswick@swiftkenya.com
Website: www.keswickbooks.com

Korea
Company: Kcbs Inc
Contact: Yunhee Lee
Tel: 630-787-0106
Email: yhlee@kcbs.co.kr
Website: www.kcbs.co.kr

Malaysia
Company: Canaanland Sdn Bhd
Contact: Emilia Lim
Tel: 011-603-7885-0540
Email: emilia@canaanland.com.my
Website: www.canaanland.com.my

Netherlands
Company: 316 Europe Asaph Gmbh
Contact: Peter Fransen
Tel: 31 026 311 3700
Email: peter@316europe.com
Website: 316europe.com

New Zealand
Company: Manna
Contact: Tim Brown
Tel: 0508 4 MANNA
Email: buyer@manna.co.nz
Website: www.manna.co.nz

Nigeria
Company: Laterna Ventures Ltd
Contact: Robert Lawson
Tel: 234-1-9049984
Email: laterna@laternabooks.com
Website: laternabooks.com

Philippines
Company: Omf Literature
Contact: Gladys Doronila
Tel: +63 (2) 531 4303
Email: gladyscalalang@omflit.com
Website: omflit.com

Singapore
Company: Cru Singapore
Contact: Lynda Tan
Tel: +65 6589 9600
Email: lynda@cru.org.sg
Website: cru.org.sg

South Africa
Company: Christian Art
Contact: Michelle Pieterse
Tel: +27 16 440 7000
Email: michelle.pieterse@christianart.co.za
Website: christianartmedia.co.za

Trinidad
Company: Clc Trinidad
Contact: Sandra Robinson
Tel: 00 1 868-623-7977
Email: sjlassociates@hotmail.com
Website: clctrinidad.wordpress.com

United Arab Emirates
Company: Al Maya Group / Borders
Contact: Pramod Soman
Tel: 02 658 4181
Email: pramods@almaya.ae
Website: alwahda-mall.com/borders

United Kingdom
Company: Clc Wholesale UK
Contact: Geoff Bearham
Tel: 01244 520000
Email: geoff.bearham@clcwholesale.com
Website: clcwholesale.com

West Indies
Company: Rollins Associates
Contact: Trevor Rollins
Tel: (706) 549-1502
Email: trevorrollins@rollinspilot.com
Website: rollinspilot.com

Zambia
Company: Miracle Life Family Church
Contact: Paul Manda
Tel: +260 211 840746
Email: paul@mlfc.org
Website: mlfc.org